about the Seer

Seer of the Unseen

2013-01-06 08.15.09

Hi my name is Brian Karas.

I’ve been a graphic design for over 20 years now (wow that seems weird to type where’s the time gone.)

I primarily have been in the screen printing side of design, t-shirt & embroidery, but also have done a lot logo and, print media designs such as business cards flyers etc.

Born an only child into a half Polish half Italian family from Queens. We lived there till I was six and from there we moved up to CT where my parents not wanting me to grow up in the environment of the city landed us into a small town of 2500 called Sherman. I graduated from NM High School in ’91 and went to the Joe Kubert School of Cartoon and Graphic Design for 1 semester. Moving around NYS and CT during my 20’s I finally made it up to Saratoga Springs in 2001…

View original post 352 more words

Leave a Reply

